wqpeazy.blogg.se

Hdclone 5 basic edition
Hdclone 5 basic edition





hdclone 5 basic edition

Maybe that tool has some kind of serious bug. I still don't understand why it deleted all the partition tables of every disk NOT involved in the operation.

hdclone 5 basic edition

All the informations stored on every disk and partition (USB and SATA) attached on my PC was gone. After some time Windows 10 started to working bad,I saw that the icons on the desktop gone away and nothing worked anymore,so taken by the fear,I stopped the operation. So,I chosen as target the disk and the only partition that was there (it is solid state disk) and as a target the only existing partition on the destination disk and I started the process. com/produ cts/applic ations/hdc lone/basic -edition.h tml Some time ago I tried to clone the main SSD disk and the only partition where I'd installed Windows 10 to another disk / partition using this tool.







Hdclone 5 basic edition