wqpeazy.blogg.se

Character creator 3
Character creator 3













character creator 3 character creator 3

With all this Hype about CC3 I couldn't agree more about these confusion messages. I7-3770 3.4GHz CPU 16 GB Ram GeForce GTX1080 TI 11GB Windows 10 Pro 64bit Based on my first attempt and what I have seen done by others but still a guess Cant say whether it will be good until I actually get access to it though. Need to use a 3rD party modelling tools to clean them up after getting them close to the characters style in CC with the morphs So I, for one, am looking forward to the GOZ capability in CC3.

character creator 3

Actually Dicho and Tokomotion have done quite a few great looking non realistic human characters with CC. And here a few more that convinces me even more for the creation of the non realistic human capabilities in CC. Havent actually done it yet so cant say how possible it is but my crazy brain convinces me it is LOL. I want to experiment with getting even further away from human shapes. Here is my first attempt at creating a partial non human and at some stage I will be working on other non human characters, although they do need to follow the human layout to some degree. CC2 in particular but even CC1 is capable of more than realistic human characters. And when done it will have all of iClone 7 character features. I can use GoZ to sculpt a human head into some other creature. I can add props that are spring bone articulated? I can use GoZ to add tails wings bunny ears and bones can be added to control their motion. I can change the teeth to be more fanged or wider or a longer jaw like a wolf's size jaw. I can use anime hair, a mesh shape, instead of strands. There are controls that I can change the size and separation of eyeballs and eye slit to cartoon proportions. I have to start all projects with using a CC human or a DAZ character. It not limited to just generate realistic-looking human characters with stylization options. To determine that I need to know a few things. I never used CC other than once when it was first created seem limited to morphing only realistic looking humans so I wasn't interested. I can't seem to get an understanding of this software as I continuously get conflicting responses.















Character creator 3